Features and Price Availability

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max. Image: Xiaomi

Xiaomi lists 35,000 Pa suction, bionic dual mechanical legs, and an 85 C mop-washing omni station for the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max, but publishes no price on its global product page. Regional Xiaomi stores set retail prices directly. The manufacturer's global page gives no price, launch date, country list, or warranty and support terms. Buyers must verify local numbers directly with their regional Xiaomi store at the time of writing.

Xiaomi identifies the hardware as model PV11GL and the companion docking base as omni station PV11-JZEU. Both model codes appear on the official global technical specifications entry. The maker provides no international distribution schedule or localized currency values on that page. For context on typical market figures, see our robot vacuum price guide, though we hold no Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max figures there.

At The Bot Scout, we have not tested or ordered this robot; every figure on this page is the maker's own listing. For wider brand context across earlier models, see our Xiaomi robot vacuums page; we hold no Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max figures from it on this page.

Suction Power and Main Brush Assembly

Xiaomi lists 35,000 Pa suction for the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max. A manufacturer footnote states that as of 12 March 2026, this is the highest suction in Xiaomi's own robot vacuum series. Xiaomi's footnote says the figure is lab data measured with the fan motor externally powered. Xiaomi does not publish suction metrics for standard battery-powered operation on the pages checked.

Internal waste storage remains unspecified on the official specification page. Xiaomi does not state the dust bin size on the pages checked. Operational runtime in minutes is also omitted from the manufacturer's global specification table. Buyers seeking verified bin capacity or single-charge cleaning duration must wait for regional Xiaomi store documentation to confirm these specific hardware details.

Mopping System and Corner Coverage

Xiaomi lists a roller mop with real-time running water, 16 water outlets, and constant-pressure mopping for the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max. The company states that the roller self-cleans while mopping. Xiaomi does not disclose internal water tank size, water flow rates, or continuous mopping endurance on the official global specification page checked at the time of writing.

Edge cleaning hardware combines an extendable side brush, a mechanical arm roller, and an extendable corner-cleaning mop pad. The extendable corner-cleaning mop pad is described by Xiaomi as TUV Rheinland certified. Xiaomi claims up to 99.7% coverage around table legs. See our Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 page; we hold no figures for it here.

Xiaomi lists ultrasonic carpet detection; the roller mop lifts 10 mm and suction increases. Xiaomi does not explain this further on the global product page. The manufacturer does not state carpet pile limits, sensor reaction thresholds, or whether the 10 mm mop lift provides adequate clearance for non-standard rugs.

Leg Mechanisms and Vertical Clearance

Xiaomi lists bionic dual mechanical legs for door thresholds and single steps up to 6 cm, citing Xiaomi internal lab data. The manufacturer does not publish diagrams or explain the mechanism on the pages checked. Xiaomi does not state whether the 6 cm obstacle capability applies to square-edged ledges, curved thresholds, or multi-surface floor transitions encountered during daily operation.

Xiaomi lists a retractable LiDAR that lowers, so it enters spaces as low as 9.3 cm. Xiaomi states that the vacuum requires at least 9.3 cm of clearance to enter low gaps. The robot is listed at 350 mm diameter by 90 mm height with the LiDAR lowered.

The manufacturer provides no figures for climbing speed or additional sensor coverage while navigating with the LiDAR module retracted. Homeowners with low furniture gaps between 90 mm and 93 mm must measure clearances manually before deployment. Xiaomi does not publish whether the obstacle avoidance system remains fully operational when the sensor module retracts into the body.

Triple-Camera AI Settings

Xiaomi lists triple-camera AI that recognises 200 obstacle types, 80 furniture types, and 47 stain types, totaling 327 recognized items. Xiaomi cites a TUV Rheinland report for these figures. Xiaomi does not list the individual types on the pages checked. The global product listing does not state minimum lighting requirements or optical processing limitations for target detection.

Xiaomi says AI recognition, video and photo functions are off by default. Users must enable them in the Xiaomi Home app to activate obstacle classification and visual processing. Xiaomi does not publish image retention specifications or cloud transmission policies on the global product specification page.

The manufacturer does not publish whether obstacle recognition continues locally without active internet connections. Buyers seeking strict local-only network operation must check mobile application privacy documentation, as the manufacturer's global hardware page does not specify offline target classification performance.

The Omni Station Features

Xiaomi lists an omni station PV11-JZEU for the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max. The base station provides mop pad washing up to 85 C across 4 levels, 50 C hot air drying across 3 modes, and auto-empty into a disposable bag for up to 75 days. Xiaomi does not publish clean or dirty water tank sizes on the pages checked.

Station power requirements vary across maintenance routines. Xiaomi lists station rated input of 650 W for auto-empty, 1200 W for hot-water wash, and 120 W for drying/charging. The omni station measures 470 x 360 x 582 mm including the ramp. The manufacturer does not state clean water container refills or waste drainage volumes on the global page.

Technical Specifications and Integration

Xiaomi lists a battery rated at 5800 mAh with a 6400 mAh nominal capacity, and the specs list a 4.5 hour charging time. The robot vacuum operates at 70 W rated power. Xiaomi does not publish runtime in minutes, dust bin capacity, clean water tank volume, or official warranty terms on the global specification pages checked at the time of writing.

Xiaomi lists the Xiaomi Home app on Android 8.0 or iOS 14.0 and above, Alexa and Google Assistant compatibility, and Xiaomi HyperOS Connect. See our Dreame robot vacuums page; we hold no figures from it on this page.

SpecRobot Vacuum 6 MaxSource
PriceNot published on Xiaomi's global pageXiaomi global site
Robot modelPV11GLXiaomi global spec page
Station modelPV11-JZEUXiaomi global spec page
Suction power35,000 Pa (lab data, externally powered)Xiaomi global site footnote
Obstacle climbingUp to 6 cm (internal lab data)Xiaomi global site
Minimum clearance9.3 cm (with retractable LiDAR lowered)Xiaomi global site
Station wash temperatureUp to 85 C (4 levels)Xiaomi global site
Station hot air drying50 C (3 modes)Xiaomi global site
Auto-empty intervalUp to 75 days into a disposable bagXiaomi global site
Battery capacity5800 mAh rated / 6400 mAh nominalXiaomi global spec page
Charging time4.5 hoursXiaomi global spec page
Robot dimensions350 mm diameter x 90 mm height (lowered)Xiaomi global spec page
Station dimensions470 x 360 x 582 mm including rampXiaomi global spec page
Rated power (robot)70 WXiaomi global spec page
Station rated input650 W empty, 1200 W wash, 120 W dry/chargeXiaomi global spec page
App and voice controlXiaomi Home (Android 8.0+, iOS 14.0+), Alexa, Google AssistantXiaomi global spec page

Who Should Wait for Local Pricing

The Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max lists 35,000 Pa suction based on an externally powered fan lab figure, bionic legs for steps up to 6 cm based on internal lab data, and an 85 C mop-washing station. Xiaomi's global page gives no price or warranty terms; check your regional Xiaomi store before buying. The maker publishes no country list or delivery dates on its global portal.

Buyers who need runtime figures, tank sizes, or warranty terms should wait for the regional Xiaomi store to publish them. Xiaomi's global page gives no price or warranty terms. Xiaomi gives no launch date on the global page, leaving regional availability unconfirmed across international territories.

Prospective buyers must verify published retail figures directly at regional Xiaomi storefronts. Until regional branches release localized product listings with enforceable customer support documentation, purchasing decisions remain premature.

Bottom Line

The Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max lists 35,000 Pa (lab figure, fan motor externally powered), bionic mechanical legs for 6 cm steps, and an 85 C mop-washing omni station on its global page. Buyers who need a known price, tank sizes, runtime, or warranty terms should wait until regional stores publish these figures. This verdict would change if Xiaomi releases localized retail pricing, certified warranty terms, and complete tank volume specifications for international markets.

See our robot vacuum price guide for category price context; we hold no 6 Max figure there.

FAQs

How much does the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max cost?

Xiaomi publishes no price on the global product page. Regional Xiaomi stores determine local retail pricing independently. Buyers must consult regional Xiaomi storefronts to check current localized prices, as Xiaomi lists no international baseline figures at the time of writing.

How strong is the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max?

Xiaomi lists 35,000 Pa suction for the Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max. A footnote notes this is the highest in Xiaomi's own robot vacuum series as of 12 March 2026. The footnote states the figure is lab data measured with the fan motor externally powered.

How high can it climb?

Xiaomi states the vacuum can clear door thresholds and single steps up to 6 cm. Xiaomi lists bionic dual mechanical legs to achieve this height. The 6 cm clearance figure is based on Xiaomi internal lab data published on the official global site.

What does the station do?

The omni station washes mop pads with heated water up to 85 C across 4 levels and dries them with 50 C hot air in 3 modes. It auto-empties into a disposable bag for up to 75 days. Station rated input is 650 W empty, 1200 W wash, and 120 W drying/charging.

What battery does it have?

The Xiaomi Robot Vacuum 6 Max has a battery rated at 5800 mAh and 6400 mAh nominal, with a charging time of 4.5 hours. Xiaomi lists this cell on its technical specification sheet, but does not publish total operating runtime in minutes on that page.

Primary Sources