X12S OmniCyclone Price and What You Get

Ecovacs Deebot X12S OmniCyclone
Ecovacs Deebot X12S OmniCyclone. Image: ECOVACS

Ecovacs lists the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone at $1,299.99 on its official US store at the time of writing. Ecovacs lists bundles at $1,355.00 with Cleaning Solution and $2,000.00 with the W3 OMNI window robot. The product title on the store reads DEEBOT X12S OmniCyclone Bagless Robot Vacuum & Mop (53AW Deep Suction, FocusJet, OZMO Roller 3.0). Ecovacs' tagline for the machine is "Never Follow. Always Define." FocusJet appears only in this product title; Ecovacs does not explain it on the pages checked.

The marketing page states "Available Now" alongside links to shop on Amazon and Ecovacs. Prices and stock change without notice; check the Ecovacs US page for current numbers. PowerBoost Charging Plus is listed; Ecovacs does not explain it on the pages checked. Ecovacs does not publish warranty or support terms for overseas buyers on the pages checked.

At The Bot Scout, we have not tested or ordered this robot; every figure on this page is the maker's own listing. Prospective buyers who want to inspect broader model pricing can read our robot vacuum price guide; we hold no figures from it on this page. Readers should confirm current checkout availability and final cart totals directly on the maker's website.

Suction Ratings and Scrubbing Specifications

Ecovacs lists 53AW BLAST suction (53AW Max motor) for the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone. The product page states that this suction is over 60% stronger than the previous generation. Ecovacs does not say what the previous generation figure is on the pages checked. The shop documentation lists the main vacuum motor as 53AW Max without providing secondary motor pressure metrics on that listing.

The mopping assembly is called OZMO Roller 3.0 with 4,000 Pa downward pressure. Scrubbing speed differs across official documentation: the shop page lists 260 RPM scrubbing, while the marketing page lists up to 220 RPM roller scrubbing. Ecovacs lists that the roller lifts 0.59 in over carpet. The maker does not provide further explanations of mop lift actuation on the pages checked.

Ecovacs does not publish tank sizes on the pages checked. The technical descriptions cite the downward pressure and roller rotations per minute without publishing clean or dirty liquid capacities. Buyers requiring exact fluid volumes before ordering should verify details through Ecovacs customer support or on the official shop page. We report only the published numbers from the maker's shop and marketing entries.

Obstacle Avoidance Features

AIVI 3D 4.0 is listed for pets, pet waste, and loose wires. Ecovacs does not explain AIVI 3D 4.0 on the pages checked. The marketing text identifies these three specific obstacle types without providing optical hardware lists or processing sensor counts. Buyers can read about earlier robot lines in our Ecovacs Deebot review; we hold no figures from it on this page.

TruEdge 3.0 is listed with a 1.02 in figure; Ecovacs does not explain it on the pages checked. ZeroTangle 4.0 is listed; Ecovacs does not explain it on the pages checked. The maker does not state whether TruEdge 3.0 refers to physical extension limits or sensor measurement thresholds.

AGENT YIKO 3.0 is listed as an AI agent; Ecovacs does not explain it on the pages checked. To examine other autonomous brands and features, see our Ecovacs vs Eufy comparison; we hold no figures from it here. The maker provides no further operating specifications for AGENT YIKO 3.0.

The Bagless OmniCyclone Station

Ecovacs lists a bagless self-emptying OmniCyclone station for the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone. The official specification lists an auto-dried dustbin as part of the docking hardware. Ecovacs uses the term "full-chain self-maintenance" to describe the dock system.

Ecovacs does not publish station dimensions on the pages checked. The documentation states that the dustbin is auto-dried, but does not provide heating methods, wattages, or airflow ratings. The maker does not describe internal maintenance schedules on the pages checked. Prospective buyers should confirm installation space by reviewing the maker's manual or product listing directly.

The dock configuration eliminates disposable bags according to Ecovacs' bagless description. For additional brand base stations, see our Ecovacs Deebot review; we hold no figures from it on this page. Always check official listings for station revisions.

Threshold Climbing Limits

Ecovacs lists that the robot crosses 1.0 in single obstacles. When navigating paired obstacles, Ecovacs lists 2.0 in for two consecutive obstacles. These threshold figures are on the official shop listing. The manufacturer provides no additional dimensional qualifications for obstacle shapes or material textures on the pages checked.

Ecovacs does not explain how the climb works; check the listing for conditions. The store listing supplies the 1.0 in and 2.0 in numbers without describing wheel travel, internal motors, or chassis lift mechanisms. Buyers with complex floors must check the listing for specific operating parameters. Ecovacs does not publish further obstacle traversal criteria on the marketing portal.

Battery capacity and cleaning runtime are not published on the pages checked, so their impact on repeated threshold navigation remains unstated. Ecovacs lists the climbing dimensions as standard operating metrics on the US store. Readers should verify threshold compatibility with their own home layouts directly on the maker's portal before making a purchase.

Published Specifications

Ecovacs lists these figures across the official US shop page and marketing portal. Suction power is listed at 53AW BLAST suction with a 53AW Max motor. Battery capacity and runtime are not published on the pages checked. Tank sizes are also not published on the pages checked; verify on its page. The table below gathers the figures Ecovacs lists.

Shoppers seeking broader market context can see our robot vacuum price guide; we hold no figures from it here. The data points below reflect only what the maker lists on its official US web pages. We make no claims beyond these published metrics. Confirm all technical metrics on the Ecovacs US store before purchase.

SpecX12S OmniCycloneSource
Listed priceUSD 1,299.99Ecovacs US shop page
Bundle with cleaning solutionUSD 1,355.00Ecovacs US shop page
Bundle with W3 OMNI window robotUSD 2,000.00Ecovacs US shop page
Suction power53AW BLAST suction (53AW Max motor)Ecovacs US shop page
Suction generation comparisonOver 60% stronger than previous generation, Ecovacs saysEcovacs US shop page
Mopping systemOZMO Roller 3.0 (4,000 Pa downward pressure)Ecovacs US shop page
Mop scrubbing speed260 RPM (shop) vs up to 220 RPM (marketing page)Ecovacs US shop and marketing pages
Carpet roller clearanceRoller lifts 0.59 in over carpetEcovacs US shop page
Station typeBagless OmniCyclone self-emptying stationEcovacs US marketing page
Station maintenance featureAuto-dried dustbin, full-chain self-maintenanceEcovacs US marketing page
Obstacle avoidanceAIVI 3D 4.0 (pets, pet waste, loose wires)Ecovacs US shop page
Edge cleaning systemTruEdge 3.0 (1.02 in; not explained)Ecovacs US shop page
Anti-tangle systemZeroTangle 4.0 (listed; not explained)Ecovacs US shop page
AI agentAGENT YIKO 3.0 (listed; not explained)Ecovacs US shop page
Charging hardwarePowerBoost Charging Plus (listed; not explained)Ecovacs US shop page
Single obstacle climbing1.0 inEcovacs US shop page
Consecutive obstacle climbing2.0 in (two consecutive obstacles)Ecovacs US shop page
Battery capacity and runtimeNot published on the pages checkedEcovacs US shop page

Relation to Other Ecovacs OmniCyclone Models

Our site has separate pages for the X12 and X11 OmniCyclone. The candidate product is the DEEBOT X12S OmniCyclone, positioned at the top of the Ecovacs US homepage. Ecovacs has not said whether this is its newest model; we cover it because it is the top item on the Ecovacs US homepage. We hold no X12S versus X12 figures on this page.

Readers who want the other models can see our Ecovacs X12 OmniCyclone review; we hold no figures for it on this page; check its page. We also cover the earlier unit in our Ecovacs Deebot X11 OmniCyclone review; we hold no figures for it on this page; check its page. We also have an X12 OmniCyclone vs X11 OmniCyclone page; we hold no figures from it on this page.

Ecovacs does not publish warranty or support terms for overseas buyers on the pages checked. Those planning international orders or importing hardware must confirm local service policies directly with the manufacturer.

Who Should Buy the X12S

The Deebot X12S OmniCyclone has a bagless self-emptying station, 4,000 Pa mop pressure and AIVI 3D 4.0 listed for pet waste. It lists 53AW BLAST suction and obstacle climbing up to 2.0 in over two consecutive obstacles. Buyers who want an integrated bagless docking system with documented downward mopping pressure will find those specifications clearly listed by the maker.

If you need battery or runtime figures, wait or check the Ecovacs page, because Ecovacs does not publish battery capacity or cleaning runtime on the pages checked. Buyers who require verified tank sizes should also wait, as Ecovacs does not publish liquid capacity specifications on these pages. Our verdict would change if Ecovacs published verified runtime ratings, full battery capacities, and clean water tank volumes.

Check the Ecovacs US page for current price and stock. Before purchasing, confirm price, bundle contents and warranty terms directly on the maker's shop page. Ecovacs' US homepage shows a Prime Fall Sale (3 to 7 October); check the Ecovacs page for the current price.

Bottom Line

The Ecovacs Deebot X12S OmniCyclone lists 53AW suction, an OZMO Roller 3.0 mop with 4,000 Pa downward pressure, and a bagless self-emptying station for $1,299.99 at the time of writing. It is not suitable for buyers who require verified battery capacity, runtime ratings, or tank sizes before purchasing, as Ecovacs does not publish these figures on the pages checked. Our verdict would change if Ecovacs published battery metrics and liquid capacities. Check Ecovacs' US page for current price and bundles.

See our robot vacuum price guide for more robot vacuum price context; we hold no X12S figures there.

FAQs

How much does the Ecovacs Deebot X12S OmniCyclone cost?

Ecovacs lists the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone at $1,299.99 on its official US store at the time of writing. Configured bundles cost $1,355.00 with Cleaning Solution and $2,000.00 with the W3 OMNI window robot. Prices change without notice; check the Ecovacs US page.

How strong is its suction?

Ecovacs lists 53AW BLAST suction with a 53AW Max motor for the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone. The product page states this motor is over 60% stronger than the previous generation, Ecovacs says. The manufacturer does not state what the previous generation figure is on the pages checked.

Does it have a bagless station?

Ecovacs lists a bagless self-emptying OmniCyclone station for the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone. The docking station includes an auto-dried dustbin. Ecovacs uses the phrase full-chain self-maintenance to describe the system. Station dimensions and water reservoir capacities are not published on the pages checked.

How high can it climb?

Ecovacs lists that the Deebot X12S OmniCyclone crosses 1.0 in single obstacles. For paired obstacles, Ecovacs lists 2.0 in for two consecutive obstacles. The manufacturer does not explain the climbing mechanism on the pages checked; check the official product listing for operating conditions.

What is the difference between X12S and X12?

We hold no X12S versus X12 figures on this page. Ecovacs has not said whether the X12S is its newest model. Verify differences on the maker's store.

Primary Sources